Select Page

Management

Carterton District Council is operated under the following departments, and managed by our experienced management team.

Phoebe Chamberlain

Phoebe Chamberlain

Corporate Services Manager

phoebe@cdc.govt.nz

Dave Gittings

Dave Gittings

Infrastructure, Services and Regulatory Manager

dave.gittings@cdc.govt.nz

Selwyn Osborne

Selwyn Osborne

Three Waters Manager

selwyn@cdc.govt.nz

Carrie McKenzie

Carrie McKenzie

Community Services Manager

carrie@cdc.govt.nz 

Garry Baker

Garry Baker

Operations Manager

garryb@cdc.govt.nz

Elisa Vorster

Communications and Engagement Coordinator

elisa@cdc.govt.nz

Gerry Brooking

Community Development Coordinator

gerry@cdc.govt.nz