Select Page

Your Mayor and Councillors

Get to know your elected members!

Find out a bit about them, their appointments, and how to get in touch!

John Booth

John Booth

Mayor

06 378 2481027 442 7469
john.booth@cdc.govt.nz

See full profile 

Russell Keys

Russell Keys

Deputy Mayor

06 379 6433027 454 0860
russell.keys@cdc.govt.nz

See full profile 

Ruth Carter

Ruth Carter

Councillor

06 379 7467027 379 7467
ruth.carter@cdc.govt.nz

See full profile 

Greg Lang

Greg Lang

Councillor

06 372 7080027 898 1618
greg.lang@cdc.govt.nz

See full profile 

Jill Greathead

Jill Greathead

Councillor

027 488 4376
jill.greathead@cdc.govt.nz

See full profile 

Brian Deller

Brian Deller

Councillor

027 444 5340
brian.deller@cdc.govt.nz

See full profile 

Rebecca Vergunst

Rebecca Vergunst

Councillor

0277 422 264
rebecca.vergunst@cdc.govt.nz

See full profile 

Mike Ashby

Mike Ashby

Councillor

06 379 78900279 222 999
mike.ashby@cdc.govt.nz

See full profile 

Tracey O'Callaghan

Tracey O'Callaghan

Councillor

0211 698 080
tracey.ocallaghan@cdc.govt.nz

See full profile