Select Page
John Booth

John Booth

Mayor

06 378 2481027 442 7469

john.booth@cdc.govt.nz

 

Russell Keys

Russell Keys

Deputy Mayor

06 379 6433027 454 0860

russell.keys@cdc.govt.nz

Ruth Carter

Ruth Carter

Councillor

06 379 7467 027 379 7467

ruth.carter@cdc.govt.nz

 

Michael Ashby

Michael Ashby

Councillor

06 379 7890 0279 222 999

mike.ashby@cdc.govt.nz

 

Jill Greathead

Jill Greathead

Councillor

027 488 4376

jill.greathead@cdc.govt.nz

 

Greg Lang

Greg Lang

Councillor

06 372 7080 027 898 1618

greg.lang@cdc.govt.nz

 

Brian Deller

Brian Deller

Councillor

027 444 5340

brian.deller@cdc.govt.nz

 

Tracey O'Callaghan

Tracey O'Callaghan

Councillor

0211 698 080

tracey.ocallaghan@cdc.govt.nz

 

Rebecca Vergunst

Rebecca Vergunst

Councillor

0277 422 264

rebecca.vergunst@cdc.govt.nz

 

CLOSE
CLOSE