Select Page

Management

Carterton District Council is operated under the following departments, and managed by our experienced management team.

Jane Davis

Jane Davis

Chief Executive

jane.davis@cdc.govt.nz

Peter Rickman

Peter Rickman

Human Resources Manager

peter@cdc.govt.nz

Clinton Thompson

Clinton Thompson

Parks and Reserves Manager

clinton@cdc.govt.nz

 

Marty Sebire

Marty Sebire

Corporate Services Manager

marty@cdc.govt.nz

Dave Gittings

Dave Gittings

Planning and Regulatory Manager

dave.gittings@cdc.govt.nz

Selwyn Orsborne

Selwyn Orsborne

Three Waters Manager

selwyn@cdc.govt.nz

Carrie McKenzie

Carrie McKenzie

Community Services Manager

carrie@cdc.govt.nz 

Garry Baker

Garry Baker

Infrastructure and Services Manager

garryb@cdc.govt.nz

Kate Jurlina

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

kate@cdc.govt.nz

Gerry Brooking

Community Development Coordinator

gerry@cdc.govt.nz

CLOSE
CLOSE